Queen of the South

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Queen of the South
6.7/10 by 139 users
Title:Queen of the South
Genre: Crime
First Air Date: 2016-06-23
Last Air Date: 2019-06-13
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 48
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 42 min
Stars: Peter Gadiot (James), Alice Braga (Teresa Mendoza), Veronica Falcón (Camila Vargas), Hemky Madera (Pote Galvez)
Teresa flees Mexico after her drug-runner boyfriend is murdered. Settling in Dallas, she looks to become the country's reigning drug smuggler and to avenge her lover's murder.
Seasons List