Acacias 38

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Acacias 38
4.6/10 by 8 users
Title:Acacias 38
Genre: Drama, Soap
First Air Date: 2015-04-15
Last Air Date: 2019-08-16
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 1079
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 60 min
Stars: Cristina Abad (María Luisa), Sheyla Fariña (Manuela), Roger Berruezo (Germán)
Acacias 38, the address of a stately apartment building where our stories unfold, is set in 1899 and tells the story of a group of maids and the bourgeois families they serve, in a single block in a distinguished neighborhood of a large Spanish city. Two worlds colliding in a universe of crossed lives.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (1079 episode) - April 15, 2015