Fear the Walking Dead

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Fear the Walking Dead
7.2/10 by 2059 users
Title:Fear the Walking Dead
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
First Air Date: 2015-08-23
Last Air Date: 2019-09-29
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 77
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 43 min
What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.
Seasons List